izmir escort, izmir escort, izmir escort, izmir escort, izmir escort, izmir escort, bursa escort, bursa escort, agario modded server best agario agario
TAAN Congratulates Newly Elected Board Member of TGAN - Trekking Agencies' Association of Nepal (TAAN)

Nepal for all seasons

grup porno

TAAN Congratulates Newly Elected Board Member of TGAN

September 12 , 2018

TAAN Congratulates Newly Elected Board Member of TGAN

The newly elected Executive Board Members of Trekking Guide Association of Nepal (TGAN) led by President Mr. Karna Bahadur Ghale, were welcomed by TAAN Executive Board Members on September 12, at TAAN head office, Maligaun, Kathmandu.
TAAN President Mr. Nava Raj Dahal welcomed all the Board Members of TGAN, and extended good wishes for their successful tenure. He emphasized that TGAN and TAAN should be together as they are like two wheels of a same chariot. 'We are pleased to make progress with regular coordination and collaboration with TGAN for promoting and uplifting trekking business." President Dahal said.
TGAN President Mr. Ghale acknowledged TAAN for the felicitation program and assured in continuing the long standing relation and cooperation between TAAN and TGAN into a new height during their tenure. He highlighted on mandatory checking of trekking guide license and action against illegal trekking guides. Speaking about the safety and security of trekking guides, he emphasized on providing capacity building trainings to the guides. “ It is necessary to segregate the datas of new and old trekking guides” he added.
“TAAN and TGAN must work conjointly in order to solve various problems in the field of tourism” said TAAN General Secretary Ang Pemba Sherpa.
Led  by the TGAN President Mr. Ghale, First Vice President Dikki Sherpa, Second Vice President Jangbu Sherpa, General Secretary Sarki Sherpa, Treasure Kale Sherpa, Secretary Jas Bahadur Rai, Joint Treasurer Sonam Sherpa and Executive Members Phurlamu Sherpa, Dolma Sherpa, Thile Lama, Jangbu Sherpa, Lachhuman Tamang, Wangda Sherpa, Dawa Chhiring Sherpa and Pasang Ngima Sherpa were present in the occasion.
Similarly, TAAN President Dahal, Senior Vice- President Khum Bahadur Subedi, General Secretary Ang Pemba Sherpa, Executive Members Rajan Prasad Kapri, P.K Sherpa, Mahesh Budha Magar and Gopal Shrestha were present in the program.

cialis nedir